Trending: TNPSC VAO 2017 Exam Apply |Upcoming TNPSC Exams| TNPSC Current Affairs |Ctrl+D to Bookmark

Monday, October 27

List of Chief Ministers of Tamil Nadu Till Date in order for Competitive Exams

Latest:TNPSC Group 2A 2017 Expected Cut Off Marks Updated
List of Chief Ministers of Tamil Nadu Till Date in Chronological order for Competitive Exams

  1. A Subbarayalu
  2. Panagal Raja
  3. Dr. P Subbarayan
  4. P Munuswamy Naidu
  5. Ramakrishna Ranga Rao, 
  6. P T Rajan
  7. Ramakrishna Ranga Rao
  8. Kurma Venkata Reddy Naidu
  9. C Rajagopalachari
  10. Tanguturi Prakasam
  11. O P Ramaswamy Reddiyar
  12. P S  Kumaraswamy Raja
  13. C  Rajagopalachari
  14. K Kamaraj
  15. M Bakthavatsalam
  16. Dr. C N Annadurai
  17. Dr. Kalaignar M Karunanidhi
  18. Dr. M G Ramachandran
  19. Janaki Ramachandran
  20. Dr. Kalaignar M Karunanidhi
  21. Dr. Selvi J Jayalalithaa
  22. Dr. Kalaignar M Karunanidhi
  23. Dr. Selvi J Jayalalithaa
  24. O Panneerselvam
  25. Dr. Selvi J Jayalalithaa
  26. Dr. Kalaignar M. Karunanidhi
  27. Dr. Selvi J Jayalalithaa
  28. O Panneerselvam [Present CM]

Feel Useful? Please Give +1
to Support Us

1 comment:

  1. i got 211.5 in vao overall rank 5300 and sc community rank 706. if there is any chance for counseling


Post your feedback and doubts in the comment box below.

Thanks for visiting our Website..